India Business Leader Awards: The Jury Decodes India's Growth Story & More | CNBC-TV18


Uday Kotak, MD & CEO, Kotak Mahindra Bank, Sanjiv Mehta, CEO & MD, HUL, Anish Shah, MD & CEO, Mahindra Group, Dinesh Khara, Chairman, SBI, Adar Poonawalla, CEO, SII, TV Narendran, MD & CEO, Tata Steel, Prabha Narasimhan, MD & CEO, Colgate-Palmolive, V Vaidyanathan, MD& CEO, IDFC First Bank, Rajiv Memani, Chairman & Managing Partner, EY India, and Zarin Daruwala, Cluster CEO- India & SA Mkts, Standard Chartered decode India’s growth story and more. Listen in.

#ibla #indiabusinessawards #india #cnbctv18
#businessnews #businessnewstoday #businessnewsinenglish #sharemarkettoday

About CNBC-TV18: India’s leading business news channel, CNBC-TV18 offers the most comprehensive coverage of businesses, the economy and the financial markets. #n18oc_business Catch all your favourite shows, exclusive videos, big-ticket interviews and more here.

You can also connect with CNBC-TV18 News Online
Catch the latest news:

Follow CNBC-TV18 round the clock:

Stay updated with all the market action in real time:

You can also stay updated with all the latest news on-the-go with CNBC-TV18 Minis:



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.