Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

HUGE princess polly try-on summer clothing haul – back 2 school szn

0



summer princess polly haul #tryonhaul #princesspolly #summerhaul
In this video I will be showing you back to school inspired clothes for the summer from Princess Polly! Use code ‘ALEXIS20’ for 20% off at https://us.princesspolly.com/ . Please don’t hesitate to let me know if you have any questions!

Enter the Back To School Giveaway here – https://us.princesspolly.com/pages/bts-giveaway?utm_source=influencer&utm_medium=instagram&utm_campaign=btsgiveaway&utm_term=alexisrice

Item Links:
Lona Mini Skirt Green Multi (XS/S) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/lona-mini-skirt-green-multi
Estelle Crop Top (US 2) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/estelle-crop-top
Valencia Crop Top (US 4) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/valencia-crop-top
The Jayden Top Purple (US 2) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-jayden-top-purple
Archie Top (XS/S) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/archie-top
Lumina Crop Singlet (US 2) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/lumina-crop-singlet
Rosalie Sweater (XS/S) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/rosalie-jumper
Creeper Sunglasses Black – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/creeper-sunglasses-black
Buttercup 90s Bag – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/buttercup-90s-bag
Elmera Top Lemon Embroidery (US 2) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/elmera-top-lemon-embroidery
Kacey Overalls Khaki (US 2) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/kacey-overalls-khaki
Tessa Top (US 2) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/tessa-top
The Ragged Priest Mid Blue Dad Jeans With White Bleach (US 2) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-ragged-priest-mid-blue-dad-jeans-with-white-bleach
Briella Denim Shorts (US 2) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/briella-denim-shorts
Easy Tiger Hair Scarf – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/easy-tiger-hair-scarf
TWIIN No Doubt Organza Top (US 2) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/twiin-no-doubt-organza-top
The Michael Top Yellow (US 4) – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-michael-top-black-1

Get Great Deals Now

honeybylex jewelry business support:
jewelry website: https://www.honeybylex.com
jewelry insta account: https://www.instagram.com/honeybylex

my socials :
☆ instagram ☆ https://www.instagram.com/alexisricecakes
jewelry account: https://www.instagram.com/honeybylex
☆ twitter ☆ https://twitter.com/alexisricecakes

☆ if you are a brand that would like to contact me ☆ :
alexischenrice@gmail.com

☆ ftc disclaimer ☆ : this video is sponsored by Princess Polly and all opinions are honest and my own 🙂

music- (I do not own this music and credit goes to the respective owners)
Background Music: Springtime Stroll
Music by VALNTN – Mona Lisa – https://thmatc.co/?l=A9A8C7A3

☆ ricecakes sub count ☆ : 143k

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.